South Bend Med Foundation Lab Hours

2018 – 2019 University Health Services Hours for South Bend Med Foundation Lab

Fall Semester: Aug. 16 – Oct. 12, 2018

Monday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Fall Break: Oct. 13 – Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018

Saturday, Oct. 13: Closed
Sunday, Oct. 14: Closed
Monday, Oct. 15: 11:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, Oct. 16: 11:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, Oct. 17: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday, Oct. 18: 11:00 - 3:00
Friday, Oct. 19: 11:00 - 3:00
Saturday, Oct. 20: Closed
Sunday, Oct. 21: Closed

Fall Semester: Oct. 22 – Nov. 20, 2018

Monday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday: Nov. 21 – Nov. 25, 2018

Wednesday, Nov. 21: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday, Nov. 22: Closed
Friday, Nov. 23: Closed
Saturday, Nov. 24: Closed
Sunday, Nov. 25: Closed

Fall Semester: Nov. 26 – Dec. 14, 2018

Monday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Pre-Christmas Holiday: Dec. 15 – Dec. 21, 2018

Saturday, Dec. 15: Closed
Sunday, Dec. 16: Closed
Monday, Dec. 17: Closed (UHS nurse can draw labs 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Tuesday, Dec. 18: Closed (UHS nurse can draw labs 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 19: Closed (UHS nurse can draw labs 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Thursday, Dec. 20: Closed (UHS nurse can draw labs 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 21: Closed (UHS nurse can draw labs 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.)

Christmas Holiday: Dec. 22, 2018 – Jan. 1, 2019

Closed

Pre-Spring Semester: Jan. 2 – Jan. 13, 2019

Wednesday, Jan. 2: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday, Jan. 3: 11:00 - 3:00
Friday, Jan. 4: 11:00 - 3:00
Saturday, Jan. 5: Closed
Sunday, Jan. 6: Closed
Monday, Jan. 7: 11:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, Jan. 8: 11:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, Jan. 9: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday, Jan. 10: 11:00 - 3:00
Friday, Jan. 11: 11:00 - 3:00
Saturday, Jan. 12: Closed
Sunday, Jan. 13: Closed

Spring Semester: Jan. 14 – March 8, 2019

Monday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Spring Break: March 9 – March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 9: Closed
Sunday, March 10: Closed
Monday, March 11: 11:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 12: 11:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 13: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 14: 11:00 - 3:00
Friday, March 15: 11:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 16: Closed
Sunday, March 17: Closed

Spring Semester: March 18 – May 12, 2018

Monday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

UHS will be open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Good Friday and closed on Holy Saturday. UHS will also be closed on Saturday, May 11.

Summer: May 13 – Aug. 15, 2018

Monday: 11:00 - 3:00 
Tuesday: 11:00 - 3:00 
Wednesday: 11:00 - 3:00
Thursday: 11:00 - 3:00 
Friday: 11:00 - 3:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

NOTE: UHS will be closed on Memorial Day, and on Independence Day, July 4.