Contact Us

We want to hear about your experience! Please fill out our patient satisfaction survey if you receive one after your visit. If you have any comments, concerns, or would like to file a grievance, please feel free to reach out to our Director, Diana Custer.

You can find us in Saint Liam Hall or you can contact us at any one of the following phone numbers, fax numbers, or email addresses:

University Health Services

Saint Liam Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5693

Phone: (574) 631-7497
Fax: (574) 631-6047

Pharmacy

Phone: (574) 631-6574
Fax: (574) 232-4839

Insurance Office

Phone: (574) 631-7497
Fax: (574) 631-6047
Email: insurancequestions@nd.edu

X-ray

Phone: (574) 631-7497
Fax: (574) 631-4318

Immunization Requirements

Phone: (574) 631-7497
Email: immunizations@nd.edu

Medical Records

Phone: (574) 631-7497
Email: medicalrecords@nd.edu

Case Managers

Karen Hasler, RN

Clinical Case Manager
Phone: (574) 631-0613
Email: khasler2@nd.edu

Devin Love, MSW, LSW

Behavioral Health Clinical Case Manager
Phone: (574) 631-0615
Email: dlove2@nd.edu

 

 

Leadership Team

Diana Custer, MBA

Director
Phone: (574) 631-7103
Email: dcuster@nd.edu

Bethany Cohen, MD

Interim Medical Director
Email: bcohen@nd.edu

Cindi Schwartz, RN, BSN

Assistant Director, Clinical Operations
Phone: (574) 631-8661
Email: cschwart@nd.edu

Connie Morrow, BS, HIA, ALHC, FLHC, PAHM

Assistant Director, Office Operations
Phone: (574) 631-1882
Email: cmorrow@nd.edu

Matt Leiszler, MD

Program Director of Sports Medicine
Email: mleiszle@nd.edu

Neal Connolly, BLArch

Health Information Technology Specialist
Phone: (574) 631-0607
Email: nconnoll@nd.edu